Board of Directors

President
Paul L. Dark
Benefit Management Associates, Inc.
Email: president@isahu.com

President-Elect
Charles Jurkus
Employee Benefit Risk Mgmt. Services
Email: presidentelect@isahu.com

Vice President
Louis P. Reginelli
L.P.R. Insurance Agency
Email: vicepresident@isahu.com

Past President
Martha Monckton
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois

Secretary
Lori Mussman
Gwen Hopkins Group, Inc
Email: secretary@isahu.com

Treasurer
Laura Blomgren
BenAxis Inc.
Email: treasurer@isahu.com

Awards Chair
Josef R. Staiton
Euclid Managers
Email: awards@isahu.com

Communications/Media Chair
Robert Slayton
Robert Slayton & Associates, Inc.
Email: communications@isahu.com

Legislative Chair

Joshua P. Garrett
R. W. Garrett Agency, Inc.
Email: legislative@isahu.com

Membership Recruitment Chair
Jennifer Dryer
Paylocity
Email: membership@isahu.com

Membership Retention Chair
Jennifer Dryer
Paylocity
Email: membership@isahu.com

Professional Development Chair
Tammy M. Riddle
Pearl Benefits
Email: professionaldevelopment@isahu.com

Social Media Chair

Sara Walker-Hite
Health Alliance
Email: media@isahu.com